Thursday July 20 Stores closing early for

Employee Appreciation day.

Camp Hill closing at 11 am

Lancaster closing at 12 noon


Offers

Offers

Interiors Furniture & Design

Lancaster Store
3130 Columbia Ave.
Lancaster, PA 17603


Harrisburg Store
4405 Lewis Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111



Phone

Lancaster Store
717-390-2000
Fax: 717-397-0304


Harrisburg Store
717-558-0100
Fax: 717-558-8302



Send us an email

Design Team Question:
Mconsylman@Interiors-furniture.com


Order Question:
Tarndt@Interiors-furniture.com


Schedule a Delivery:
Lfriday@Interiors-furniture.com


Account Question:
Tarndt@Interiors-furniture.com


Rug Bazaar Question:
Sfalk@interiors-furniture.com


Windows & Walls Question:
Balexander@interiors-furniture.com


General Question/Comment:
Shop@interiors-furniture.com


Join Mailing List:
Click Here



Hours/Days of Operation

Monday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Open Memorial Day 10-4!


 

Connect with us...

Promotions

Locations

Camp Hill

3415 Simpson Ferry Rd
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: 717-686-4000
Get Directions

Lancaster

3130 Columbia Ave
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-390-2000
Get Directions

Areas We Serve

Security Seals

INTERIORS features a large selection of quality living room, bedroom, dining room, home office, and entertainment furniture as well as mattresses, home decor and accessories. INTERIORS is located in central Pennsylvania serving customers in Lancaster, Camp Hill, Harrisburg, and York. INTERIORS offers Exciting Styles, Guaranteed Low Prices and Free Design. If you're looking for Central PA's best selection of fashionable furniture to fit your lifestyle, stop by INTERIORS at the Camp Hill or Lancaster PA locations today!